POMADE!!!!!

Score!! I got some a whole lot of awesome pomades in this past week! I plan on reviewing all of these eventually.

20130129-111628.jpg

Some of these I was really stoked on finding! Some were given to me as a gift. And some were sent to me for reviews. I’ll list them for you in case the pic is blurry or you’re like me and have old man eyes.

(From top to bottom, left to right)
Elizabeth Joy
Peter Post
Apex pressing oil
Morgan’s perfumed pomade
Tancho
Queen organic hair food
Mom made pomade (medium)
Mom made pomade (hard)
Pomps not Dead (slick of it all)
Pomps not Dead (original)
Pomps not Dead (pompage)
Palmers shaping wax
Slick Black (really excited for!)
Grant’s Golden Brand (matte dressing)
Vitalis hair tonic

Stay tuned for the Grant’s and Vitalis this week. Then Mom made Pomade!

Catch ya later!

-JC

7 comments on “POMADE!!!!!

  1. Where. Did. You. Get. Slick. Black? WHERE?!?!?

  2. Nice blog ya got goin’ man. Tryin’ to do the same over here on the East Coast. Sadly, there’s a distinct lack of interest in greasy kulture

  3. tafarel says:

    What you think about tancho?

  4. Hazel says:

    where to buy these hair pomade? peter post and elizabeth joy pomade

    • Hello,

      I’m not sure. I got them in a trade a long time ago, and don’t remember where that person had gotten them from. I want to say they are from the Philippines, but I’m not entirely sure about that. You can try searching for them on the internet. That might turn up some info about them and where to get them possibly. In the mean time I will try and remember who I got them from and see if I can track that person down and ask them if they know where to get them. Sorry I couldn’t be of more help to you. Thank you for reading and commenting tho! Stay tuned for some awesome new product reviews coming up soon!!

      -JC

Leave a Reply

