Taking a short break

Hey guys,

I’m sorry to say I will be taking a short break from reviews due to my grandmother getting ready to pass. She only has a few days left on this earth and I HAVE to be there with and for her like she was for me. I know you will all understand. And to Dawn over at mom made, Justin at Suavecito and Grant at his golden brand, I will review your stuff soon I promise.

She’s the strongest, most amazing woman I’ve ever known, and my best friend and confidant. I love you Tanda Vicki, I’ll never forget all you taught me.

20130206-174710.jpgHer and my son Xmas 2012. We were antiquing that day, same day I found my Slick Black Pomade. She was so stoked for me when I found it!

It pains me to see you go through this, but you’re almost done fighting. You will be with The Lord and His angels soon. And remembered forever!

I LOVE YOU

-JC

3 comments on “Taking a short break

  1. She’ll be in my prayers my man

  2. Society's Disposable Son says:

    Bummer man! Take your time.

  3. Dawn Cruz says:

    JC- family first! Take care of you and your family. I know first hand how important those last days/hours are. Take Care. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

    Dawn
    Mom Made Pomade

Leave a Reply

