VLV 16

My tickets finally arrived for Viva Las Vegas. I’m really stoked to finally be able to go!! Now I just have to decide which pomades I’m gona take with me up there and whether or not I’m going to do a review while I’m up there or not. I hope to see some of you guys there!! It would be nice to meet some of you in person. I’ll make another post closer to that weekend, 3/28-31/13, stating which pomades I’m going to bring with me, besides my own. I’ll be lucky enough to have my lady and my son accompany me up to Vegas to share the experience with me.

20130318-221341.jpgVivaaaaaaaa Las Vegas!!!

Talk to you guys soon!

-JC

Leave a Reply

