POMADE!!!!!

I am very stoked to be posting about my new antique cabinet that is now housing all of my regular use pomades. This is something my grandmother and I had been searching for for a while. We had to postpone looking for it when she was hospitalized. But I think I found the perfect one for it and I know she would’ve loved it.

20130326-220608.jpg

I also rearranged all my shave stuff and antique/collectible pomades and shave stuff. I’m pretty happy with how it’s all laid out and organized now.

20130326-220955.jpg

My shave cabinet looks a little cramped, but I just threw everything I have in there. I will take out the stuff I use very regularly and put it back in my bathroom. It’s going to look really weird not seeing the cabinet behind me in the bathroom completely empty. I’ll have to find something to put in it so it doesn’t look so barren.

Anyway enough of this post. I’ll be posting the reviews soon of some Suavecito products I’ve been using the past few days.

Catch you later!

-JC

3 comments on “POMADE!!!!!

  1. Brittius says:

    You have to get one of those giant 12″ combs and place it on display behind the pomades, that would be a nice touch and give real depth to bring out the display items.

Leave a Reply

