Contest winner!!

Hey guys!!

So after a short waiting period of 10 days I am proud to announce the winner of the contest. We had over 80 guesses, which to me is a pretty good response/turn out!! I was trying for 100+ but we didn’t quite get there. Maybe next time. I really want to thank each and every one of you you entered the contest and read my blog regularly. I appreciate the support guys!!! Now on to the winner!

Let me be the first to congratulate Mr. Patrick Coughlin on winning the contest!!! You sir had the closest guess without going over! The total amount I actually had at the time that photo was taken was 544. So you were very close to being at the exact number!! His guess was 540 by the way. I am going to copy part of this and email it to you Patrick. “What I need from you is your mailing address exactly as it needs to be on the package so I can send out you care package/prize box this week. I want to thank you for reading and entering the contest. One other thing I would like to throw in the prize box for you is a voucher for one pomade you’d like to see reviewed. You can use it at anytime. As long as its a pomade I can get my hands on if I don’t already have it I will review it as soon as you email me with your request. If it happens to be something I cannot find, although I will try my best and usually have pretty good luck finding the ones I don’t have(eventually haha), I will just have you pick another. Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon so I can send off your care package/prize box!!!”

Thank you again to all of you who read my blog, regularly and irregularly, it means ALOT guys. I appreciate the support and the comments. I would ask you guys to give me some more feedback though. Be it email or comment, let me know how I’m doing, what you think, improvements that could be made, stuff you’d like to see reviewed, etc etc.

Well, until the next time we do a contest, I’ll see you guys at the next review!

Take care,

-JC

2 comments on “Contest winner!!

  1. Tom says:

    Oh, yes, and thank you for the contest — it was fun!

  2. NOAM says:

    thank you for the contest

Leave a Reply

