Test

I’m posting this to see if WordPress or its app on my phone doesn’t allow it to post and deletes it. My last two reviews have had that happen to them.

-JC

5 comments on “Test

  1. Brittius says:

    You’re working.
    Keep it greased, and get it slick.

    • jchmotox57 says:

      Cool. Thanks man.

    • ken sadko says:

      crazy making…i can leave a comment in response to a comment but cant respond to original post…never going to figure this out….but i got the post…and seems like some great stuff…..lately been using suavecito and like it, even better than layrite….will have to check this stuff out….ken sadko.

  2. I’ve noticed for me sometimes it just saves the post as a local draft on my phone when it should upload it, so I just keep an eye on it and make sure it uploads.

    • jchmotox57 says:

      Cool I will keep that in mind. I did check the drafts and it wasn’t in there either time though. If it happens again I’m going to email WordPress to resolve the matter.

      -JC

Leave a Reply

