American Pickers Update

Hey guys,

As you know I posted a while ago saying that I was contacted by the show American Pickers to use a picture from my blog in their show. Well I got an email from one the producers this morning saying when the episode will air. Here’s what Dan had to say;

“Hi all –

My apologies for not reaching out to each of you personally, but I wanted to give you a heads up that the episode of “American Pickers” that you so graciously contributed to is scheduled to air this Monday night, August 5th, on The History Channel at 9:00 EST. I hope you can all tune in!
Thank you so much for helping us make the best show we can. ”

There was more in the email but I didn’t feel I needed to show every word he wrote. So yeah, next Monday the episode will air if any of you want to check it out. I personally love that show so I will be watching for sure!!

Take care,

-JC

3 comments on “American Pickers Update

  1. Brittius says:

    List a link to the program. I will not be able to watch it and would like to see it online if possible. Can you post it on youtube.com? “JC Goes Hollywood”???

Leave a Reply

