Early Christmas Presents!!!!

Some nice folks out there decided to send me some Christmas presents early this year!! So I figured I’d make a post and show you guys what’s in store for the new year!

20131213-230056.jpg

As always here’s a list of the stuff, top to bottom and left to right;

Bone Crusher t-shirt
Bone Crusher pomade
Andy’s Body Electric – soft
Andy’s Body Electric – strong
Geronimo hair pomade
Walter Wilson – pre-shave oil(peppermint)
Walter Wilson – shave soap(peppermint)
Walter Wilson – aftershave(peppermint)
Barber side – shoeshine bar
Barber side – sandalwood vanilla shave oil
Anchors Hair Co. – Shape Maker
Anchors Hair Co. – Teddy Boy
Anchors Hair Co. – Sirens and Sailors

I want to give a huge thank you to Korbinian over at Bone Crusher for the stuff he sent me and helped me get. Also to Michael over at The Walter Wilson Shave Co. for giving me the opportunity to check out his stuff! As well as Mrvn over at Barber Side for gifts, and Ben over at Anchors for the new formulas and Teddy Boy pomade! It is very much appreciated gentlemen! I thank you kindly and wish you all a merry Christmas. I can’t wait to try all these products out! I will be doing the Walter Wilson review as a shave set like the Soapbox Gypsy kit review. So be sure to stay tuned for that one, it’s going to be fun.

Enjoy your holidays!

-JC

Leave a Reply

