Holiday Giveaway Winner!!

Hey guys it’s that time! After over 100 entries poured in I was very excited to pick a winner. So I wrote down all the names, cut them out, and put them in a bowl. I stirred it around a few times then had my son draw the name out of it and hand it to me. Drum roll please………….

20131221-131736.jpg

Congratulations goes to Anthony Barron!!! You won the giveaway! I will be shooting you and email today and sending out most of your winnings. Due to the post office and customs being a little slow a couple companies’ products haven’t arrived. But I want to get you the bulk of your stuff by Christmas so I’m mailing the two large boxes now and the rest when they arrive.

I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year! I want to personally thank each of you who entered, it was awesome to see such a big response. Also a HUGE thank you to all the companies that participated alongside me in donating products to the giveaway!! It was so awesome to have such a large turnout from you guys! And it means a lot that you’d help me give back to the pomade community. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all you guys, your families, and staff as well!!

Cheers,

-JC

One comment on “Holiday Giveaway Winner!!

  1. NOAM says:

    Congratulations Anthony

Leave a Reply

