Featured on a site!

Hey there readers! So a little while ago Anthony over at https://thebeardedstag.com/ contacted me about writing something for his site. He asked if I could help out with an article about what the best pomades are and what kinds are good for what hair styles.

I immediately responded with enthusiasm at the chance to be featured on his site. So I quickly got to work and wrote him up some paragraphs. He did a little editing and posted the final draft on his site the other day. Here’s a link to the post if you guys want to check it out.

https://thebeardedstag.com/what-is-the-best-pomade-for-my-hair-type/

Thanks for the opportunity Anthony! I appreciate you thinking of me, and featuring me on your site. Go give his site a look! He’s got something.

Take care,

-JC

One comment on “Featured on a site!

  1. sandhy says:

    Hey jc-
    Im sandhy from indonesia. May I ask you some questions?
    Do you know where I can get a lot of pomade in the dallas,Texas area?
    Thanks jc-

Leave a Reply

